Sometimes you might see a product that you deleted in the past show up in your shipment filters like this:

Since it's still possible to delete a product that has active subscribers, we wanted to make sure that you, as a merchant, still were able to locate your shipments that might still be connected to an old, deleted product.

If you have any questions or concerns about this, please feel free to reach out at [email protected]