If you no longer wish to sell on the marketplace, you can initiate the process of converting your active listing to a Community Page by submitting a request to Cratejoy's support team via Cratejoy Support.
- Any subscribers gained while you had a live marketplace listing will still be "Active". They will continue to renew until canceled.
- When you delist, your product will no longer be available for sale on the Cratejoy Marketplace, but you will retain your sales history and all order information. You can relist at any time by submitting a request to Cratejoy's support team via Cratejoy Support.