Your Cratejoy checkout page includes a billing disclaimer tooltip that can be customized. The tooltip can be viewed by hovering over the question mark next to "Plans automatically renew. You can cancel at anytime." Here's an example:

To customize the text that shows in this tooltip, go to Settings > Checkout. Once there you'll see the text box under Billing Disclaimer. Edit this to your liking and then press save.